Deadly Viper Assassination Squad
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

We're called deadly for a reason.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

**Mike's application**

Go down 
+7
datis
x Legion
Hullu
MagicznySut
$uperMaN
Xanatos
**Mike**
11 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next

Should Mike be accepted in DVAS?
Yes
**Mike's application** I_vote_lcap75%**Mike's application** I_vote_rcap
 75% [ 12 ]
No
**Mike's application** I_vote_lcap25%**Mike's application** I_vote_rcap
 25% [ 4 ]
Total Votes : 16

Poll closed

AuthorMessage
**Mike**

**Mike's application** Empty
PostSubject: **Mike's application**   **Mike's application** EmptyThu Jun 27, 2013 7:23 pm

Hi DVAS.

I am interested into joining DVAS clan and heading for clan admin for DVAS maybe if I am good enough, maybe clan leader. Here is my background and why will be good at this job:

I think that I am good for the job, because I have been an admin before and I know roughly where I am going and heading towards. I would be useful because I am always online and there when you are the public player needs me. I am a kind person and I will fit in perfectly. I am eager to do well in everything I do and I will love to lead DVAS into the future for more years to come!  

I have done this before at RBL, not as much as in STG because I had to rank up and learn from the bottom upwards. After shut down and crashed because we all got banned for playing minecraft, so a bunch of us including myself made a new can called RBL which is still advancing forward! I am excited to make new friends in DVAS ! 

Thank you for reading ^^ 

1: What's your CoD4 name? :  **Mike**
2: What is your real name? (Surname not needed) : Michael
3: What is your everyday E-mail? :  nouwensmichael0@gmail.com
4: How old are you? : 17
5: Where are you from? : South Africa
6: What is your X-fire? (Needed) : michaelnouwens
6b: Will you add our members to X-fire? : Yes